Kontakt

Anlægsgartnerfirmaet
Kirkegaard AS

Fabriksparken 44

2600 Glostrup

Tlf.: 4373 3108

Email: post@kirkegaard.nu

CVR.: 21351695

Bo Kirkegaard

Direktør

bo@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 43 73 31 08

3-q1rrvoqqx00lhs1ie4u3xunp4sfau7vsu3xkwox4u0

Søren Skytte

Afdelingsleder, Anlægsgartnertekniker

Soren@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 60 35 60

Stine Krüth Andersen

Projektleder, Anlægsgartner

Stine@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 60 35 67

Christian H Andersen

Projektleder, Jordbrugsteknolog

christian@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 99 12 70

Niels Aagren Jørgensen

Projektleder, Anlægsgartner

niels@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 60 35 66

Mette Funder

Driftsupporter Anlægstekniker,

mette@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 68 12 08

Kasper Ruthmann

Formand, Anlægsgartner

Kasper@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 41 39 60 04

Rasmus Bachmann

Formand, Anlægsgartner

Rasmus@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 25 97 25 42

Martin Christensen

Formand, Anlægsgartner

Martin@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 60 35 61

Lars Larsen

Formand, Anlægsgartner

Lars@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 20 19 51 40

Morten Bonderup

Formand, Brolægger

morten@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 43 73 31 08

Finn Nielsen

Chauffør

45+ 20 60 35 64

Pia Andersen

Økonomi

pia@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 43 73 31 08

Ina Luvin

Bogholder

ina@kirkegaard.nu
45+ 43 73 31 08

Dennis Madsen

Anlægsgartner



Lasse Petersen

Skov- og naturtekniker


Bjørn Hegelund Larsen

Græspilot



Jonas Rasmussen

Anlægsgartner

Camilla Vedby

Anlægsgartner



Morten Remsted

Græspilot



Peter Nielsen

Entreprenør afd., Værksted



Henrik N. Langsted

Anlægsgartner


Troels E. Larsen

Anlægsgartner



Simon Thomsen

Tømrer



5

Merete Egerup

Anlægsgartner





Jannie Vilsøe

Anlægsgartner


Anders Jacobsen

Arbejdsmand




Oscar Brønnum

Arbejdsmand




Santiago Basso

Arbejdsmand

Frederik Schou

Arbejdsmand

Lasse Andersen

Anlægsgartner

Frederik Sanderhoff

Anlægsgartnerelev

Jakob Lorentzen

Anlægsgartnerelev

Sofie Kruse

Anlægsgartnerassistent

Rasmus Birch Pedersen

Anlægsgartnerelev

Jonas Hemme Henriksen

Anlægsgartnerelev